RYLA program (6th Jan and 7th Jan 2024)

Rotary Club of Pune Metro completed its 2 days RYLA program (6th Jan and 7th Jan). RYLA was focused on the leadership skill development and sessions were planned to improve communication skills, leadership qualities, team building games, improving concentration and curiosity generation for understanding science. Students from Panditrao Agashe School, Ramchandra Rathi Schools and Mansukhbhai Kothari National School participated in the event.

Program highlights:

Day 1:  Communication session by Rtn. Vaidehi Jog, Team building games by Ashwini Pendse, Science demos and hands on experiments by Rupesh Labhade sir from IUCCA.

Day2: Improving concentration and positive thoughts, Bramhavidya session by PP Rtn. Narendra Dravid, Leadership team building session and games by Principal Varsh Kokil (MKNS)

RCPM teamwork and volunteer support from RCPM and Rotaract Club of Pune Metro helped to organize and conduct meaningful and successful RYLA. Thanks to President Rtn. Surekha Deshpande, PP Rtn Madhav Tilgulkar, Rtn Vaidehi Jog, Rtn, Pradnya Gokhale, Ann Nitin Gokhale, Rtn Vandana Jogalekar, PP Rtn Mukund Chiplunkar, Ann Neha Tilgulkar, Ann Neelima Bodhani, PP Rtn Padma Shahane, Anna Rahul Joshi, Rtn PP Madhavi Chouhan, Rtn Manjiri Kuwawala, Rtn Varsha Dawale, Rtn Hemant Atre, PP Rtn Madhavi Mehandale, PP Rtn Anjali Sahasrabuddhe. Rotaractors : Safal Bhandari, Aditya, Anish and Gourav

Occasion was graced and addressed by District co-director youth Rtn Sanjay Karawa sir.

Please see below few glimpses from the session

RCPM Youth Director
Rtn Ashish Jog
Rotary Club of Pune Metro Logo

Rotarian Surekha Deshpande

President 2023-24

(M) 9823019069
Email: president.rcpm@gmail.com


Rotarian Prerana Joshi

Secretary 2023-24

(M) 9158998136
Email: prerana.joshi@gmail.com