Agashe School Interact Installation

Pandit Rao Agashe English Medium School Installation

The installation of our Earlyact and Interact took place on Monday 18th July 2022 at 10.30 am.

The outgoing BOD handed over the mantle to the incoming BOD. All in all a very professional and to-the-point event.

Following are the outgoing and incoming President and Secretary:                  Earlyact: 2022-2023 (Primary School)

 President Khushboo Dhoot                               Secretary Shubham Solanki

Interact: 2022-2023 (Secondary School)

 President Mohit Choudhary                             Secretary Bhargavi Dhole

A very big thank you to all the Staff of Agashe school as well as both the BODs of Earlyact and Interact.

RCPM President Vivek Kulkarni apprised the student of what Rotary is all about and how the students can be a big asset to Rotary.  He also asked them to put in their ideas for projects for this year. Pres Vivek informed all that Rtn Prerana Joshi, an ex-student of Agashe school, has donated Rs. 5000 to Interact and Rs. 5000 to Earlyact for this year.  He encouraged all to use this towards good, sustainable projects by the students.

Thank you RCPM President Vivek Kulkarni, PP Rtn. Makarand Phadke and PP Rtn Avinash Joshi for joining us at this event. A very big thank you to Mrs. Sheetal Kajave (HM Secondary School) and Mrs. Savitri        Sawaisarje (HM Primary School), as well as Co-ordinators Mrs. Yaminee Jadhav (Earlyact) and Mrs.Ratna Kolambe (Interacts) for their support at this event.

Rotary Club of Pune Metro Logo

Rotarian Surekha Deshpande

President 2023-24

(M) 9823019069


Rotarian Prerana Joshi

Secretary 2023-24

(M) 9158998136